Cricket network logo

BBL Squad Release Game 8

12 January 2019

Skipper Ashton Turner

The Perth Scorchers have announced an unchanged 13-player squad ahead of their KFC Big Bash League clash against the Sydney Sixers at Optus Stadium tomorrow night.

Perth are back at home chasing their third win of the season, as they host the fourth placed Sixers.


KFC Big Bash League – Game 8
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers
Sunday 12 Jan @ Optus Stadium
Broadcast: Seven network @ 6:35pm AWST

Perth Scorchers Squad:
Ashton Turner ©, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Hardie, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey.