Cricket network logo

Scorchers Return Home To Crush Canes

03 January 2020

Chris Jordan // Getty Images

The Perth Scorchers have announced an unchanged 13-player squad ahead of their sixth 2019-20 KFC Big Bash League game, taking on the Hobart Hurricanes at Optus Stadium tomorrow night.

The Scorchers sit sixth on the current BBL ladder, one place above the Hurricanes with nine home and away games still to play.

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Sunday 5 January, 6:40pm AWST
Optus Stadium, Perth
Broadcast on Fox Cricket, Macquarie Sports Radio and Big Bash Nation
Live streamed on Kayo.

Perth Scorchers Squad:

Mitch Marsh ©
Ashton Agar
Fawad Ahmed
Cameron Bancroft
Tim David
Cameron Green
Joshua Inglis
Matthew Kelly
Chris Jordan
Liam Livingstone
Joel Paris
Jhye Richardson
Ashton Turner