Cricket network logo


Squad Announcement: BBL|07 Game 3

28 December 2017

The Perth Scorchers today announce their 13-player squad for the Club’s third game of the 2017-18 KFC Big Bash League season.

Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers
KFC Big Bash League |07
Friday 29 December 2017, 4:10m (AWST) @ Etihad Stadium

NB: Playing XI to be named at the toss 45 minutes prior to the start of play.

Match Notes

  • Ins: Tim David, James Muirhead   Outs: Joel Paris, Josh Philippe
  • The Perth Scorchers applied to the BBL Technical Committee to approve Tim David as Local Replacement Players for Sam Whiteman (injury) and approval was received.
  • League regulations stipulate any such replacement must result in the Local Replacement Player being named in the Playing XI or as 12th Man for the match immediately following their elevation to the playing squad.
  • TV: OneHD from 4pm  Radio: Macquarie Radio Network  Live Stream:

Perth Scorchers 13-Player Squad: Adam Voges ©, Ashton Agar, Will Bosisto, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Johnson, Michael Klinger, James Muirhead, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Willey.