Cricket network logo

Squad Confirmed For Heat Clash

15 November 2019

Amy Jones // Getty Images

The Perth Scorchers have announced one change to their 13 player squad for tomorrow’s crucial clash with the Brisbane Heat in Sydney.

Amy Edgar makes way for seamer Kath Hempenstall, as the Scorchers look to continue their hot form having won their last three games in a row.

Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Sunday 17 November, 7:00am AWST
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Broadcast on ABC Radio
Live streamed on Kayo and at

IN: Kath Hempenstall
OUT: Amy Edgar

Perth Scorchers Squad:
1. Meg Lanning ©
2. Jemma Barsby
3. Samantha Betts
4. Nicole Bolton
5. Kim Garth
6. Heather Graham
7. Kath Hempenstall
8. Amy Jones
9. Emma King
10. Taneale Peschel
11. Chloe Piparo
12. Georgia Redmayne
13. Natalie Sciver