Cricket network logo


Squad Release: BBL|07 Game 8

12 January 2018

Credit: Chris Kerr

The Perth Scorchers today announce their 13-player squad for the Club’s eighth game of the 2017-18 KFC Big Bash League season.

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
KFC Big Bash League |07
Saturday 13 January 2018, 1:10pm AWST @ Traeger Park, Alice Springs

NB: Playing XI to be named at the toss 45 minutes prior to the start of play.

Match Notes

  • Squad unchanged from Game 7.
  • TV: Ten from 12.05pm (AWST)  Radio: Macquarie Radio Network  Live Stream:

Perth Scorchers 13-player Squad: Adam Voges ©, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Will Bosisto, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, Tim David, Mitchell Johnson, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinger, Haydan Morton, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner.