Cricket network logo


Squad Release: WBBL|03 Final

03 February 2018

Getty Images

The Perth Scorchers today announce their 13-player squad for the Rebel Women’s Big Bash League (WBBL) Final against the Sydney Sixers on Sunday at Adelaide Oval.


Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers

2017-18 Rebel Women’s Big Bash League

Sunday 4 February, 9.20am AWST @ Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. 

Match Notes: 

TV: Network TEN from 9.00am AWST | Radio: ABC, MRN and BBC

Live Stream:

Perth Scorchers squad:

Elyse Villani ©

Megan Banting

Nicole Bolton

Katherine Brunt

Piepa Cleary

Lauren Ebsary

Heather Graham

Emma King

Thamsyn Newton

Taneale Peschel

Chloe Piparo

Natalie Sciver

Emily Smith