Cricket network logo



Responsive image

Come and Play!

Come and Play!

Want to play Australia’s favourite sport?

Cricket is back and we’re inviting YOU to come and join in the fun! PlayCricket month is on the horizon and there’s something for everyone – from Woolworths Cricket Blast for our 5-10 year-olds, Junior Cricket for all of our girls and boys and our amazing All Girls Junior Cricket!

No matter what age you are or whether you’ve played before our formats are FUN and FAST and there’s no better way to enjoy the summer than with your friends at cricket.

See our Play Cricket events below and join the fun today!

WA Metro PlayCricket Hubs

Region

Date

Time

Location

Association/Region

Date

Time

Location

South East Metro Junior Cricket Council

Saturday 5th September

1:00pm-3:00pm

Harmony Fields, Maddington

South West Metro Junior Cricket Council

Friday 4th September

4:30pm-6:00pm

Tompkins Park, Melville

Peel Junior Cricket Association

Sunday 6th September

10:00am-12:00pm

Meadow Springs Sports Facility, Meadow Springs

Midland Guildford Junior Cricket Association

Friday 11th September

4:00pm-6:00pm

Lilac Hill, Caversham

Central Junior Cricket Association

Saturday 12th September

2:00pm-4:00pm

Mclean Park, Floreat

North West Metro Cricket Association

Sunday 13th September

2:00pm-4:00pm

Wanneroo Cricket Club, Kingsway/Madeley

WA Country PlayCricket Hubs

Region

Date

Time

Location

Mid-West Region

Tuesday 1st September

4:30pm-5:30pm

Geraldton
*Exact venue to be communicated to registrants

Goldfields Region

Wednesday 16th September

4:00pm-5:00pm

Morrison Oval, Kalgoorlie 

Great Southern Region

Tuesday 22nd September

4:00pm-5:00pm

Centennial Park Western Precinct, Albany

Great Southern Region

Thursday 24th September

4:00pm-5:00pm

Boxwood Hill Combined Sporting Club, Boxwood Hill

Wheatbelt Region

Tuesday 13th October

4:30pm-6:00pm

Toodyay Oval, Toodyay

Wheatbelt Region

Thursday 15th October

4:30pm-6:00pm

Bert Hawke Oval, Northam

 

Register now to go in the running to win a signed BBL|09 playing shirt! 

Click here to view the Terms and Conditions