Cricket network logo


Scorchers Secure English Str Tymal Mills

Perth Scorchers have secured star England pace bowler Tymal Mills as an international signing for the upcoming 2021-22 KFC Big Bash League season.

Ashton Turner Appointed Captain For BBL11

Perth Scorchers batter Ashton Turner has been appointed as the team’s captain for BBL11.

Scorchers Win Maiden WBBL Title

The Perth Scorchers have claimed their first-ever WBBL Championship after defeating the Adelaide Strikers by 12 runs in The Final in front of a record home crowd tonight, Saturday 27 November.

Scorchers Team Focused Ahead of The Final

Perth Scorchers captain Sophie Devine has told her team to back their strengths to overcome the Adelaide Strikers in The Final at Optus Stadium on Saturday 27 November.

Unstoppable Mooney Commits Future To Club

Perth Scorchers star opener Beth Mooney has re-committed to the club for the next two Weber Women’s Big Bash League seasons on the eve of the WBBL|07 Final at Optus Stadium.

Scorchers Tickets On Sale

It’s time for Perth Scorchers Members and fans to and grab their tickets to the hottest seats in town this summer as tickets for the first two home games go on sale today.

Devine, Mooney Named In WBBL07 Team of the Season

The Weber WBBL|07 Team of the Season has been named, with the Perth Scorchers unstoppable openers Sophie Devine and Beth Mooney selected in the competition’s best XI.


The Perth Scorchers have had the perfect tune up for the Weber WBBL|07 Final, with an emphatic eight-wicket win over the Sydney Sixers at Adelaide Oval.

Scorchers Secure Optus Stadium Final

The Perth Scorchers are thrilled to announce they will fire up #TheFurnace at the world-class Optus Stadium this Saturday for the 2021 Weber Women’s Big Bash League Final.

Brydon Carse Ruled Out Of BBL

Perth Scorchers English International signing Brydon Carse has been ruled out of the KFC Big Bash League season due to a serious knee injury.

Scorchers Deny Stars In Final Ball Thriller

The Perth Scorchers have won a nail-biter against the Melbourne Stars, scoring the winning runs on the final ball of the match to triumph by four wickets at Adelaide Oval.

/* FAQ Accordion Script */